phone search menu email event angle-down angle-right plus minus twitter facebook pinterest google-plus linkedin angle-left angle-up youtube map-marker instagram flickr

City Center Partnership Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jessica Potter, Chair
Aesthetics & Vitality Vice Chair
Blue Earth County Historical Society

Max DeMars, Development & Livability Vice Chair
DeMars Construction 

Bryan Sowers, Past Chair
US Bank

Wes Gilbert, Development  Livability Chair & Development Chair and Secretary/Treasurer
Mankato Computer Repair

Dan White, Vice Chair &
Aesthetics & Vitality Chair
iSpace Environments

JO Bailey, CityArt Liaison
Sign Pro

Cate DeBates
Coldwell Banker Commercial Fischer Group

Scott DangerAbdo

Louise Dickmeyer
Children’s Museum of Southern Minnesota

Stephanie Drago
Taylor Corporation

Justin Ek
Bellissimo Paint & Coatings

Tom Frederick
Pub 500

Lane Gravley
Tailwind Group

Matt Lassonde

Matt Lassonde
City of North Mankato

Daniel Lee

Kent Stanley
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Paul Vogel
City of Mankato

Jim Whitlock
Brick House Graphics